tour

South America 2013!

Fri Apr 26, 2013

Rio | Circo Voador | tickets

Sat Apr 27, 2013

Maringá | Nite Club

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Belo Horizonte | Granfinos | tickets

Mon Apr 29, 2013

Sao Paulo | Beco 203 | tickets

Tue Apr 30, 2013

Sao Paolo | Beco 203 | tickets

Thu May 2, 2013

Porto Alegre | Beco 203 | tickets

Sun May 5, 2013

Santiago | Ex Oz

 

Upcoming shows

Thu Sep 20, 2012
Tokyo | Tokyo Duo

Fri Sep 21, 2012
Osaka | Soma

Tue Sep 25, 2012
Brisbane | Brisbane Festival

Wed Sep 26, 2012
Brisbane | Brisbane Festival

Fri Sep 28, 2012
Perth | Rosemount | tickets

Sat Sep 29, 2012
Hyden | Wave Rock Weekender

Tue Oct 2, 2012
Castlemaine | Bridge Hotel

Wed Oct 3, 2012
Melbourne | Corner Hotel

Thu Oct 4, 2012
Canberra | Transit Bar 

Fri Oct 5, 2012
Sydney | Factory Theater

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February Dates

Mon Feb 13, 2012

Salt Lake City, UT | Urban Lounge | buy tickets

Wed Feb 15, 2012

Boulder, CO | Fox Theater | buy tickets

Fri Feb 17, 2012

Omaha, NE | Slowdown | buy tickets

Sat Feb 18, 2012

Columbia, MO | Blue Note | buy tickets

Sun Feb 19, 2012

Lawrence, KS | The Granada | buy tickets

Tue Feb 21, 2012

Dallas, TX | Granada Theater | buy tickets

Wed Feb 22, 2012

Austin, TX | Mohawk | buy tickets

Fri Feb 24, 2012

Phoenix, AZ | Crescent Ballroom | buy tickets

Sat Feb 25, 2012

Las Vegas, NV | Beauty Bar | buy tickets

Mon Feb 27, 2012

Santa Barbara, CA | SOhO | buy tickets

Tue Feb 28, 2012

San Francisco, CA | Slim’s | buy tickets

UK/Europe Fall 2011

Wed Nov 9, 2011
Dublin | Button Factory | buy tickets

Thu Nov 10, 2011
Manchester | Ritz | buy tickets

Fri Nov 11, 2011
Glasgow | The Arches | buy tickets

Sat Nov 12, 2011
Leeds | Constellations Festival | buy tickets

Mon Nov 14, 2011
London | Koko | buy tickets

Tue Nov 15, 2011
Antwerp | Trix | buy tickets

Wed Nov 16, 2011
Paris | La Gaite Lyrique | buy tickets

Thu Nov 17, 2011
Luxembourg | den Atelier | buy tickets

Fri Nov 18, 2011
Zurich | Abart | buy tickets

Sat Nov 19, 2011
Milan | Tunnel | buy tickets

Mon Nov 21, 2011
Vienna | B72 | buy tickets

Tue Nov 22, 2011
Berlin | Postbahnhof | buy tickets

Thu Nov 24, 2011
Utrecht | Le Guess Who Festival | buy tickets

Fri Nov 25, 2011
Barcelona | Primavera Club @ Sala Apolo | buy tickets

Sat Nov 26, 2011
Madrid | Primavera Club @ Palacio Vistalegre | buy tickets 

Mon Nov 28, 2011
Katowice | Hipnoza Club | tickets on sale Sept 19 

 

 

 

US/CANADA Fall 2011

Tue Sep 20, 2011
Detroit MI | Majestic Theatre | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Wed Sep 21, 2011
Toronto ON | Phoenix Concert Theatre  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Thu Sep 22, 2011
Ottawa ON | Ritual  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Fri Sep 23, 2011
Montreal QC | Corona Theatre  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Sat Sep 24, 2011
Boston MA | Royale  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Sun Sep 25, 2011**
New York NY | Webster Hall  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

**This show is being moved from Terminal 5 to Webster Hall, and will now take place on Sunday, September 25 instead of Monday, September 26. All tickets purchased for the Terminal 5 show will be honored at Webster Hall. 

Wed Sep 28, 2011
Philadelphia PA | Theatre of Living Arts  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Thu Sep 29, 2011
Baltimore MD | Ram’s Head Live  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Fri Sep 30, 2011
Charlottesville VA | Jefferson Theater  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Sat Oct 01, 2011
Saxapahaw NC | The Haw River Ballroom  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Sun Oct 02, 2011
Atlanta GA | Variety Playhouse  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Tue Oct 04, 2011
Nashville TN | Mercy Lounge  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Wed Oct 05, 2011
Indianapolis IN | Earth House  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Thu Oct 06, 2011**
Chicago IL | Metro  | Buy Tickets on eTix | Buy Tickets on JamUSA
with Holy Sons 

** The October 6th  Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks show originally scheduled at the Vic Theatre has been moved to Metro, 3730 N. Clark. Tickets purchased for the Vic Theatre will be honored at Metro.   Showtime is 8:00pm; Holy Sons will open the show.

Fri Oct 07, 2011
Milwaukee WI | Turner Hall  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Sat Oct 08, 2011
Minneapolis MN | Pantages Theatre  | Buy Tickets
with Holy Sons 

Tue Oct 11, 2011
Seattle WA | Neptune Theatre  | Buy Tickets
with Ty Segall

Wed Oct 12, 2011
Vancouver BC | The Biltmore Cabaret  | Buy Tickets
with Ty Segall

Thu Oct 13, 2011
Portland OR | Crystal Ballroom  | Buy Tickets
with Ty Segall

Sun Oct 16, 2011
San Francisco CA | Treasure Island Music Festival  | Buy Tickets

Wed Oct 19, 2011
Los Angeles CA | The Music Box  | Buy Tickets
with Ty Segall

Thu Oct 20, 2011
Solana Beach CA | Belly Up Tavern  | Buy Tickets
with Ty Segall